Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from A Better Car Dealership representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Angela Phares

November 26, 2019
I was in a pinch without a lot of resources when my car died on me. Thanks to Roy, I got an affordable car in record time! They were both genuine and honest, I will definitely go back to them for my next car! Thanks guys!
reviews

Trish Landeros

January 20, 2020
I love A better car dealership they are truky amazing people I definitely recommend them and wont go any where else they blessed me with my very 1st car and now im 19 years okd and own my 2nd car because them it's really good to know people like you still exists
reviews

Kenny McKinney

November 26, 2019
Phenomenal service and the best price I could find! I Almost bought two vehicles because i got such a good deal on my Chevy Trailblazer. Cody was very helpful and found the perfect fit for what I was looking for, “A Better Car Dealership” is definitely an accurate business title. #LifetimeCustomer
reviews

Peter Giese

January 22, 2020
ABC Dealership helped me buy a new car and the experience was great. Wonderful, knowledgeable people and super friendly. I ended up saving a ton more than my initial shopping. 100% would recommend using this team!
reviews

Anna Rosenbaum

November 26, 2019
Roy really helped me out in finding my first car. Not only did that car last me three years but he helped me sell that car when I was ready to upgrade for something newer! Would recommend ABC Dealership 10/10! Very pleased with the service!
reviews

Brian Haner

November 26, 2019
Honestly the only place to go for a vehicle! If want car sales with integrity, I don't know of anywhere else you could go.
reviews

Seth Brown

November 27, 2019
Good hearted people, very easy to work with! Give them a shot, you won’t be disappointed!
reviews

Brian Haner

November 26, 2019
New location, but done business with this dealership for years. Best in the business! Above and beyond for the customer. Go and see for yourself.
reviews

J Yun

November 26, 2019
I was in the market for a new (used) car in 8 years. Cody was fantastic in hearing my needs from all aspects and helped me find the perfect car for me for the best price. No pushy sales gimmicks, no bull***. The entire experience was top notch. 10/10 would recommend.
reviews

Laura What's up

November 27, 2019
I've Bought Two Cars From A Better Car Lot Dealership I Personally Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else Cars are Clean Cars are Dependable Very Friendly They are Family Oriented All Around Great Customer Service
reviews

Robert Brown

November 27, 2019
Friendly staff and genuine service. Would reccomend!
reviews

Joy Bell

November 26, 2019
Roy is the Best ????!! I've sent several of my friends to see him and they also drove away Happy!!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Keely Lokey

August 28, 2015
reviews

Jose Luis Lopez Jr.

July 11, 2015
reviews

Josh Rosenbaum

December 17, 2014
reviews

Ted Fenley

May 21, 2018
They helped me when no one else would!!! Hear that competition?
reviews

Brett Lomax

December 17, 2014
reviews

Ryan Rosenbaum

December 02, 2015
reviews

Terry Dunivin Jr

December 17, 2014
reviews

Tate Creed

June 12, 2015
0

You have no vehicle saved.